4funluigi 60 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Mountain View, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 19, 2020

To view all of
4funluigi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SeekingTS?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4funluigi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,159,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexiwantsomeD
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
jualin_66
California, United States
ouiluv2fuk
Kentucky, United States
Submiss45
California, United States
melodytv0
California, United States
slavebrian333
Florida, United States
maturfany45
West Midlands, United Kingdom
KYKatie
Arizona, United States
Slut123441
Montana, United States
 
Status
4funluigi 60/M
Mountain View, California
Hi... if you are interested in some Sunday afternoon fun. Hit me up... sex fiv zero nin nin sex 5 one tree svn... hope you cane decifer that
Introduction
Young at heart. Very energetic in and out of the bed. Loves exploring. Not into pain but open to try new things. Love pussy and loves to please. I also liked to be watched by myself and with playmates. Not a deal breaker if you are not into that. I also enjoy one-on-one as well as 3somes and group play. I'm good with whatever you are into. Very flexible and not pushy.

My Ideal Person someone local that enjoys pleasure... pleasing and being pleased. Exploring what turns us on and having fun with it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4funluigi's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: