0202bel / 36 / C
"Hey! How’s it Hangin’?"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2020

To view all of
0202bel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SeekingTS?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0202bel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,072,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornydrummer091
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
blackpanteraz
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Mrphun1
Arizona, United States
themrbig09
Arizona, United States
Studhores
Idaho, United States
tigerish67
Arizona, United States
AZFireFighter198
Arizona, United States
BigJohnD185
Arizona, United States
Potrillofuck
Arizona, United States
 
Status
0202bel /C
Scottsdale, Arizona
😘😘😘😘
Introduction
One question I get asked a lot is ‘Why am I on AFF?’ The thing is, if you’re all on here, why can’t I? Really tho, I’ve got no life & because of our current situation, I need something to keep me occupied (FYI, see Notice below). I do like the men (& women) I’ve met on this website...you keep it real & I can say that I’ve actually formed friendships on AFF...”pool, darts & a beer later? Say...sometime in 2022?” Thanks to everyone for the Tips & Gifts & for all the kind words you send my way...bare with me & I will try to get back to you, if even to say, ‘Hi’ Important Notice: No meeting in person until this Pandemic is completely under control…just being as responsible as I can be.

My Ideal Person I undress you. You undress me. We stand naked and kiss. Relax…bite neck…nibble. Your fingers descend…massaging the skin around my clit. Aroused more. Blood rushes to wet the internal walls of my pussy…moistening your fingers.

I’m not ageist...so EVERY ONE is welcome to say ‘hi’. Taller than me (I’m 5’7.5”). Is fun, spontaneous, passionate & sensual...& has a big dick just kidding (or am I?) Speaking of...if you’d like to send me a pic...101 pics of your junk is too many...send ONE dick pic, a shirtless pic & your face. Simple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 0202bel's responses

Information
  • /36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say May 31, 1985
Hometown: , La Jolla, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D